2010-2011 FuJET Council

Attention all FuJETs—say hello to your 2010-2011 FuJET Council!

President: Liz Leigh

Vice-President: Cathy Hawker

Treasurer: Mark Noizumi

Newsletter Editors: Brent Barron and Jen Wcisel

Merchandising and Publications Rep: Christian Baillargeon-Cote

Webmaster: Grant Jenkins

The new council will begin their term in April. Congratulations to all the new officers!

This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.